Access this option from WP Admin -> Peepso -> Configuration -> Appearance
Locate the User Profiles panel and enable Profile Deletion option. When enabled, users can delete their profile when modifying the account information.
Then go to Profile page -> About -> Account. At the bottom of the settings you will see an option to delete the profile.